«Russian Transport Lines» Co. LTD

mix in international cargo transportation in importjransitand export directions. Nowadays RTL has muiti branch network of representatives and agents in ports of China, Korean Repub¬lic, Japan, Europe, the USA, Persian Gulf and in many Russian cities.
Our Services:

  • Worldwide service from door to door; 
  • Port forwarding; 
  • Shipments via Zabaikaisk and Dostykboards;
  •  Shipments from/to Europe;
  •  Container release for loading/stuffing.

Russian Transport Lines LTD will deliver your cargo from\toRussiain timely and sufficient manner, using sea, railway and automobile transportation. We can deliver your container to customer without overloading from South East Asia, Europe and South andNorth America, using modern technologies of cargo tracking and protection, and this way we can guarantee safe delivery. You can reed more about us.

We are not middle-men company in logistics – RTL Co. Ltd has exclusive contracts with the main transport companies, such SINOKOR and Hyundai, FESCO, APL, CMA-CGM, MSC and others. We deliver your cargo in proprietary containers operated by our managers. We can freight almost unlimited numbers of containers for your needs.

Our HQ office is situated in Nakhodka, Russian Far East port. In the same time, we do have a wide network of agents and affiliates inRussiaand internationally. Our railway station agents’ network is quite large, and that is huge commodity considering we can turn over our containers to our agent, and also we can find convenient rate for container’ freight. We are involved in worldwide logistics, and our main directions are South East Asia, Europe, America, Australia and Oceania.

We have rich experience in working with special-handling cargo, such as heavy equipment, oversized, consolidated and dangerous goods’ cargo. Long-term business relationships with the main sea carriers, wide network of affiliates in Russia and high-quality service are our main advantages.

We worked hard to fufill our website with the answers to most topical questions and problems about logistics and business of RTL Co. Ltd. If you are ready to start to work with us, please go our request form or contact our agents

News

Increase in the cost of organizing rail transport through the ports of the Far East
2017-06-21
The station Moscow-Commodity-Paveletskaya will be closed from June 29, 2017
2017-06-20
The increase in transit time of delivery via Zabaikalsk
2017-06-08
Complex situation with the presence of own platforms for Far East
2017-06-05

Exhange Rates (Centrobank, RF)

59,9102 rub. = 1 USD
69,6816 rub. = 1 EUR
62,7661 rub. = 1 CHF
88,6928 rub. = 10 CNY
53,5702 rub. = 100 JPY
53,5027 rub. = 1000 KRW

Русские Транспортные Линии

Русские Транспортные Линии – прямой поставщик экпедиторских услуг, головной офис нашей организации располагается в непосредственной близости с Восточным портом, благодаря чему у нас есть возможность  оперативно решать любые вопросы. Мы доставим ваш контейнер без перегруза покупателю из стран ЮВА, Европы, Америки в любую точку России.

 

Для того, чтобы узнать стоимость перевозки - заполните заявку или прочтите об этом подробнее. Вы оцените наш сервис, благодаря высокому профессионализму наших менеджеров, оперативности в работе. Наша главная задача - отвечать всем требованиям Клиента. Прочтите больше о нашей компании.

 

Мы  перевозим по всему миру, основные наши направления - страны Юго-Восточной Азии, Европы, Америки, Австралии и Океании.  Мы не являемся посредниками в транспортной сфере, у ООО "Русские Транспортные Линии" заключены эксклюзивные прямые контракты с крупнейшими транспортными компаниями, такими как SINOKOR и Hyundai, FESCO, APL, CMA-CGM, MSC и другие. Мы осуществляем перевозки в фирменных контейнерах, находящихся в прямом оперативном управлении нашей компанией. 

 

Головной офис нашей компании находится в г.Находка, на восточном побережье Российской Федерации,  а сеть наших представительств разветвлена по всему миру. Крупная обширная агентская сеть в городах России, а также наличие официальных представительств нашей компании в крупнейших регионах позволяет беспрепятственно сдавать наш контейнер на основных станциях непосредственно нашему агенту, а так же брать на этих станциях контейнер в аренду на выгодных условиях. 

 

У нас богатый опыт работы со специальными грузами - отправкой тяжелого оборудования, негабаритных, сборных и опасных грузов. Долгосрочные контрактные отношения с известными морскими перевозчиками, широкая сеть филиалов в России и сервис высочайшего качества - наши основные преимущества.

 

Внутри разделов сайта собраны ответы на самые популярные вопросы относительно грузоперевозок и работы компании Русские Транспортные Линии. Если вы готовы с нами работать, проследуйте на страницу начать работу.

 

Новости

Снижены ставки ВСК по вывозу груженного контейнера автотранспортом и ПРР
2016-07-18
Повышение тарифов по организации отправки ж/д одиночными отправками через ВСК
2016-07-04
Изменение тарифа на услугу взвешивание
2016-06-29
Взвешивание загруженного контейнера отгружаемого в экспортном направлении
2016-06-01

Курсы валют ЦБ

63,8642 rub. = 1 USD
71,5854 rub. = 1 EUR
47,0351 rub. = 10 CHF
95,7499 rub. = 10 CNY
rub. = JPY
63,3008 rub. = 100 KRW